Monday, November 25, 2013

Candy Town Yaletown

While illness swept through my house, my family and I took Max out to the 2nd annual Candy Town at Yaletown. Perfect crisp weather to add to the Christmas ambiance, it's definitely beginning to look a lot like Christmas in Vancouver!

^^ it was pretty darn cold, and i loved it! Max was warm though through and through ^^


^^ love the rosemary this time of year ^^


^^ year 2 of Max being scared of Santa Claus! just prior he let out a loud screech of sheer fear, discomfort, and disapproval. he's not scared of his Santa doll though, i wonder what's going on aww ^^

^^ Max wouldn't even taste let alone hold the cotton candy! ^^



^^ charming horse drawn carriage tours in the middle of dense yaletown ^^ 


^^ ending off the day with some dancing to some Christmas music ^^

Not sure what's next for our Christmas activities, but I'm totally looking forward to it. Perhaps a picture with Santa Claus sans tears? yeah!

23 comments:

  1. This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
    cara menggugurkan kandungan

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro Black Infrared Release Date, They may be right. The number of confirmed daily cases has dropped from a peak of 909 on Feb. 29, part of a 12 day stretch that saw no fewer than 250 new cases each day, to a relative trickle: During the seven days ending Friday, only 185 new cases were confirmed, or fewer than 27 per day..

    This blind palm reader gave me some really crazy information when I was in Bali, so you will see that.. {tag: Triple White Yeezy Retail}I worked there 13 years. {tag: Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Cloud White}"

    This Isn Happening 2015 and 2 die 2 2016.The rapper close friend Gianni Lee posted a moving tribute to Chynna on Instagram, recalling times past they enjoyed together.She wrote: "I remember when we was some young bucks. {tag: Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Black White Release Date}

    Air Jordan Xx9 Black White, Dorr, G., Noller, B. N., Woods, N., Hewitt, A. J., Hanan, J. Birmingham native Jordan Fisher took on the role this year, and was anchoring the Broadway production when New York theaters shut down due to the spread of the novel coronavirus."Fiddler on the Roof," March 11 14, 2021. {tag: Triple Cream White Yeezys}

    This blatant act was aggressively responded to by Pakistan Army troops shooting down Indian quadcopter, the statement read.. {tag: Release Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream White}Think down the road, he certainly has all the ability to be a difference maker at the position, Packers GM Brian Gutekunst said of Love. These things take time, especially at that position. The world awaits now is the public reaction of the player who already plays that position for the Packers. {tag: Fake Yeezy Off White}

    ReplyDelete

What is on your mind?

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...